2014 Twenty under 40 Nominees

YPN RGJ Twenty Under 40 Awards

Nominees for the 2014 Twenty under 40 Awards are in! This year we fielded 17 nominations for 110 different young professionals (some nominees received more than one nomination).  Check out this list of noteworthy, accomplished folks from right here in our region!

And stay tuned for the 20 winners to be announced on September 19!

Haydee Acebo - Self Employed

Will Adams - Will’s Precious Metal & Jewelry Exchange

Ali Adnan - Satview Broadband

Constance Aguilar - The Abbi Agency

Rebecca Allured – Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northern Nevada

Jessica Anderson -  Anderson Keuscher PLLC

Kevin Annis -  ArchCrest Commercial Partners

Somer Athari - Noble Studios

Rabbi Ethan Bair  - Temple Sinai, Reno’s Reform Jewish Congregation

Jeff Bean - Q&D Construction

Michael Bennett - Lumos & Associates, Inc.

Jedediah (Jed) Riley Bodger – Hamilton Company

Natasha Bourlin - Biggest Little Group

Sean Burke - Parent Teacher Aides and Burke Properties

Mark Carey - Orangetree Productions

Sean Cary - Rounds Bakery

Jason Champagne - Champagne Family Dentistry, Trusted Dental Partners

Tim Condor - Bootleg Courier Company

Jolene Cook - Great Basin Food Co-op

Ken Course - On Course Multimedia

Nathan A. Daniel - Truckee Meadows Parks Foundation

Jordan Davis - Lionel Sawyer & Collins

Danny DeLaRosa - United Federal Credit Union

Arjun Dhingra - LendClear

Brittany Diehl - Nevada Commercial Services, Inc.

Caleb Dixon - Silver Legacy

Chris Dolan  - Great Basin Orthopedics

Kelly Doyle - University of Nevada, Reno

Eaton Dunkelberger - Sierra Nevada Journeys

John Dunlap - D4 Advanced Media

Kerry Eaton - Drinkwater Law Offices

Shannon Eckmeyer - League to Save Lake Tahoe

Eric Edelstein - Reno Aces

Alexis Erwin - University of Nevada, Reno

Charity Felts - Erickson Thorpe & Swainston

Jennifer Fonda - Nevada State Bank

Angela Fuss - CFA

Mariluz Garcia - University of Nevada, Reno

Ashley Greenwald - University of Nevada, Reno/Positive Behavior Support-Nevada

Dana Grigg  - Nevada National Guard

Chad Hallert - Noble Studios

Diane Dye Hansen - What Works Coaching

Jacob Harmon -  Alzheimer’s Association

Dana Hatjakes  - SoSu.TV

Danny Heinsohn - Access Pass & Design / My Hometown Heros

Ashley Hennefer - Northern Nevada Tool Library

Adam Heuer - Heuer Insurance Agency

Joy Heuer - The Chamber – Reno – Sparks – Northern Nevada

Katherine L. Hoffman - Lionel Sawyer & Collins

Shannon Huddy - Sierra Nevada College

Jason Jarrett - Resgrid

Ashley Jennings - Girlmade

Matthew Johnson - Nevada Volunteers

Scott Kelley   State of NV/Governor’s Office Energy

Doris Kelly – Clark & Sullivan Construction

Jeremy L. Krenek, Esq. - Incline Law Group LLP

Wes King – Tahoe Trail Bar

Lance King - Nevada Air National Guard, 192nd Airlift Squadron / TEDxReno

Robin Krueger – Northern Nevada Medical Center

Kristopher Hackbush - Principal, Reno High School

Kathryn La Pointe - Robert McQueen High School/Washoe County School District

Jon Lau -  CFA

David Lewandowski - David Lew Law

Sabrina Lupo - Community Chest Inc.

David Maine - DxDiscovery

Jeromy Manke - Strategic HR Partners/ Build Our Center

Chris McBride - Mariposa Academy

Lauren McBride - Bishop Manogue Catholic High School

Cecil C McCumber III - Access Pass and Design

Mike McDowell  - KPS3 Marketing

Chase D. McKenna - Better Living Insight

Courtney Meredith - Design on the Edge

Leigh Metcalfe - WCSD, Reed High School

Tim Miley - Noble Studios

Cory Miller - First American Title Insurance Company

Jason Morris – Woodburn and Wedge

Sam O’Brien - Rainshadow

Jamie Orr - Tahoe Mountain Lab

David Orr - Tahoe Mountain Lab

Jennifer Ott - High Desert Farming Initiative/UNR

Jenny “Jenny O” Oxier - A Salon 7

Natalie Parrish - Fallon Chamber of Commerce

Justin Pederson - Reno Computer Fix

Jenny Petty - IGT and Reno Moms Blog

Brian Pick - Downey Brand

Renee Plain - In Plain Sight Marketing

Sarah Porter - Noble Studios

Jacey Prupas - Snell & Wilmer LLP

Randi Lyn Reed - Lumos & Assciates, Inc.

Stephanie Rice - Hardy Law Group

Jennifer Richards - Renown Health

Colin Robertson - Nevada Museum of Art

Carrie Ann Rogers - Peppermill Resort

Dr. Joseph V. Rueckl - Symmetry Acupuncture

Kevin Ryan - Nevada Humane Society

Jason Sala - Sala Family Dentistry

Todd Sala - Sala Family Dentistry

Mat Sinclair - Terry Lee Wells Nevada Discovery Museum

Devin Sizemore - MarkUBiz Online Marketing

Lauren Reeser Stowell - American Duchess Historical Footwear

Kim Surratt - Surratt Law Practice

Ward Sutton - Hidden Valley Country Club

Kevin Tappan - Umpqua Bank

Justin M. Thomas, CFP - TCI Wealth Advisors, Inc.

Harvey Turner - Living Stones Churches

Jamii Uboldi - Saint Mary’s Regional Medical Center

Jimmy Wadhams - Golden Route Operations/Golden Gaming

Jessica Woelfel - McDonald Carano Wilson LLP

Dusty Wunderlich - Bristlecone Holdings

Jenny Yeager - Food Bank of Northern Nevada

Palkin Zed9 - Project Solution


2017-12-04T15:17:00+00:00September 9th, 2014|Uncategorized|Comments Off on 2014 Twenty under 40 Nominees